MusicNational MusicVideos

U.S. Girls share new song “Mad As Hell”

Meghan Remy, the brilliant woman behind U.S. Girls, just dropped a brand new track titled “Mad As Hell.” As the title (and accompanying music video) suggest, this is very much a song for the modern malaise many people in the country feel right about now. Honestly, it’s just the kind of song that we all need today. Watch the video below.

U.S. Girls have not announced plans of a new album yet, but if 2015’s Half Free is any indication, we’re in for a real treat. That album saw Remy pushing herself to craft some of the finest twisty and surreal pop music of the decade. It deserves your ears now.

Check out U.S. Girls on tour this fall:


06 Edmonton, AB – Up+Downtown Music Fest

07 Calgary, AB – Palomino

27 & 28 Toronto, ON – Tranzac

29 – Montreal, QC – Sala Rossa

30 – New York, NY – Mercury Lounge

31 Philadelphia, PA – Johnny Brenda’s


01 Washington, DC – Comet Ping Pong

02 Hudson, NY – The Half Moon

03 Ottawa, ON – The 27 Club

Follow U.S. Girls on her socials:

Facebook Twitter


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *