The Killers new album ‘Wonderful Wonderful’ out now

The Killers‘ new album Wonderful Wonderful is finally out! The album is the fifth to come from the band and features their hit singles “Run for Cover” and “The Man”.

the killers

  1. Wonderful Wonderful
  2. The Man
  3. Rut
  4. Life to Come
  5. Run for Cover
  6. Tyson vs. Douglas
  7. Some Kind of Love
  8. Out of My Mind
  9. The Calling
  10. Have All the Songs Been Written?

Pick up the album plus a special tour t-shirt here for only $15.

Follow The Killers on their socials:

Facebook   Twitter   Instagram   YouTube


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *