National MusicNews

Plain White T’s announce new studio album ‘Parallel Universe’, release two new singles

Plain White T’s are back with the announcement of their eighth studio album! Out this fall, the new record, titled Parallel Universe, marks the band’s return to Fearless Records after 13 years.

Check out the album artwork & track-listing below:

plain white t's parallel universe

1. Light Up The Room
2. Bonnie I Want You
3. Call Me
4. Top Of The World
5. Bury Me
6. Your Body
7. Sick Of Love
8. No Imitations
9. Low
10. Lying About Me And You
11. I Should Be Dead Right Now
12. Lips
13. No Tears
14. End of The World

Preorder the album, out August 15th, here.

The band has already released two songs, “Bonnie I Want You” and “Your Body”, from the album.

Listen here:

Starting today, the band have also kicked off their summer tour with headlining acts Ocean Park Standoff and Fairview on select dates.

Check out those dates below:

6/16 – Starlight Amphitheater – Oklahoma City, OK
6/17 – George’s Majestic Lounge – Fayetteville, AR
6/20 – Exit/In – Nashville, TN
6/22 – Jergel’s Rhythm Grille – Warrendale, PA
6/23 – 26th  Annual Giant  BBQ Battle Food & Music Festival – Washington, DC
6/24 – Chameleon Club – Lancaster, PA
6/26 – Skully’s Music Diner – Columbus, OH
6/27 – Piere’s – Fort Wayne, IN
6/28 – Green Bay Distillery – Green Bay, WI
6/30 – Surf Ballroom & Museum – Clear Lake, IA
7/01 – Deadwood Mountain Grand – Deadwood, SD

Follow Plain White T’s on their socials:

Facebook   Twitter   Instagram   YouTube


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *