MusicNational Music

Bishop Briggs releases first single off upcoming debut album

Listen to “White Flag”, the first single off Bishop Briggs‘ upcoming debut album Church of Scars, now!

Pick up the track here.

Church of Scars will be available April 20th through Island Records. Briggs also shared the track listing.

Check it out:

1. Tempt My Trouble
2. River
3. Lyin’
4. White Flag
5. Dream
6. Wild Horses
7. Hallowed Ground
8. Water
9. The Fire
10. Hi-Lo (Hollow)

Follow Bishop Briggs on her socials:

Facebook   Twitter   Instagram   YouTube


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *