MusicNational Music

Special Explosion’s debut full-length album “To Infinity” out now

Special Explosion‘s debut album To Infinity is out now via Topshelf Records!

special explosion to infinity

  1. Wet Dream
  2. Perfect Song
  3. Cats
  4. Going My Way
  5. Your Bed
  6. Gladiator
  7. Skeleton
  8. Waterfalls
  9. Fire
  10. So Long

Get the album here.

Follow Special Explosion on their socials:

Facebook   Twitter   Instagram


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *