MusicNational Music

The Maine announce new acoustic album

The Maine can’t stop and won’t stop releasing new music, and lucky for their fans, their next release is coming this month! The band announced their next album, Less Noise: A Collection of Songs By a Band Called The Maine, will be an acoustic one. Out June 22nd, the album will feature acoustic versions of two songs off each of their previously-released full-length albums.

“Our songs start out as delicate and naked, hiding behind nothing but an acoustic guitar,” shared the band. “What you usually hear on your side of the speakers is an evolved, more noisy version of those same beginnings. Because we can and because we want to at 8123 studios, we decided to hand pick two songs from each of our full length albums and peel back some volume to deliver you songs you’ve heard, just with less noise. We hope you enjoy however which way you do!”

Check out the artwork and track-listing below:

the maine acoustic

  1. Into Your Arms
  2. We’ll All Be
  3. Don’t Stop Now
  4. Saving Grace
  5. Some Days
  6. Thinking of You
  7. Blood Red
  8. Forever Halloween
  9. Am I Pretty?
  10. Diet Soda Society
  11. Bad Behavior
  12. How Do You Feel?

Preorder the album here.

Get a preview of what the album has in store by listening to the acoustic version of crowd-favorite “Am I Pretty?” now:

Follow The Maine on their socials:

Facebook   Twitter   Instagram   YouTube


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *