MusicNational MusicNews

Christina Aguilera announces new album ‘Liberation’ & releases new single

Christina Aguilera‘s first new album in six years is coming soon! The pop sensation announced that her new album Liberation will have 15 songs and will feature Demi Lovato, Ty Dolla $ign, 2 Chainz and more.

Check out the album artwork and tracklist:

christina aguilera liberation

  1. Liberation
  2. Searching for Maria
  3. Maria
  4. Sick of Sittin’
  5. Dreamers
  6. Fall in Line (feat. Demi Lovato)
  7. Right Moves (feat. Keida & Shenseea)
  8. Like I Do
  9. Deserve
  10. Twice
  11. I Don’t Need It Anymore (Interlude)
  12. Accelerate (feat. Ty Dolla $ign, 2 Chainz)
  13. Pipe
  14. Masochrist
  15. Unless It’s With You

Aguilera has also released the music video for the first single off the record, “Accelerate”, featuring both Ty Dolla $ign and 2 Chainz.

Check it out now:

Preorder the album, out June 15th, here.

Follow Christina Aguilera on her socials:

Facebook   Twitter   Instagram   YouTube


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *