National MusicNews

Charmer self-titled debut album out now

Michigan emo-rockers Charmer have released their debut album via No Sleep Records! The band recorded the album with Modern Baseball‘s Jake Ewald and was also mastered by MB’s Ian Farmer.

Check out the artwork and track-listing:

charmer album

  1. Bummer Summer
  2. Roy’s Our Boy
  3. Nurse Joy
  4. Floral
  5. Death by Red Eye
  6. Topanga Lawrence
  7. Starship Tina
  8. Pretty Over College
  9. Split Plate
  10. Garden State, Like the Zach Braff Movie
Purchase/Stream Charmer via Apple Music, BandCamp, iTunes, Spotify or Tidal.

Follow Charmer on their socials:

Facebook    Twitter   Instagram   Bandcamp


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *