MusicNational MusicNews

5SOS open preorders, release title track of forthcoming album ‘Youngblood’

5 Seconds of Summer have released some more details about their forthcoming third record Youngblood as well as the title track! 5SOS 3 will hit stores June 22nd of this year and will have thirteen tracks. The deluxe version of the album will also feature three bonus songs.

Check out the artwork and track-listing below:

5sos young blood

  1. Youngblood
  2. Want You Back
  3. Lie to Me
  4. Valentine
  5. Talk Fast
  6. Moving Along
  7. If Walls Could Talk
  8. Better Man
  9. More
  10. Why Won’t You Love Me
  11. Woke Up in Japan
  12. Empty Wallets
  13. Ghost of You

Deluxe Tracks:

  1. Monster Among Men
  2. Meet You There
  3. Babylon

Preorder the album here.

Along with the news, the band also released the title track of the album, which you will get instantly when the preorder the album!

Follow 5 Seconds of Summer on their socials:


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

WordPress spam blocked by CleanTalk.