Melody’s Echo Chamber announces new album ‘Bon Voyage,’ shares new single

Melody’s Echo Chamber, the solo project of musician Melody Prochet, has now officially announced a new album due for release June 15. The new album, titled Bon Voyage, has been a long time coming now. We first  heard the blissful psychedelic sounds of Prochet’s music with her self titled debut back in 2012. Now she’s back with 7 new songs and new producers behind her.

In addition to the album announcement, Prochet also shared a video for the lead-off single “Breathe In, Breathe Out.” The new track is packed with shifting ideas and sounds, and gives us a nice teaser for what to expect from the LP. Check out the video, album art, and full tracklist all below this line.

01 Cross My Heart
02 Breathe In, Breathe Out
03 Desert Horse
04 Var Har Du Vart?
05 Quand Les Larmes D’un Ange Font Danser La Neige
06 Visions of Someone Special, On a Wall of Reflections
07 Shirim

Bon Voyage will hit your ears on June 15. Pre-order it via Fat Possum Records right here.


Follow Melody’s Echo Chamber on her socials:

Facebook   Twitter   Instagram   YouTube



Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *