MusicNational MusicNews

The Dangerous Summer return with new single “Fire” & upcoming album

Yep, you read that correctly – The Dangerous Summer are back in action after their 2014 split.

The band announced their return with a brand new single “Fire” and the news of an upcoming self-titled album.

Watch the video for “Fire”:

You can also check out the track listing for The Dangerous Summer :

  1. Color
  2. This Is Life
  3. Fire
  4. Ghosts
  5. Luna
  6. Wild Again
  7. Valium
  8. When I Get Home
  9. Live Forever
  10. Infinite

Preorder the upcoming album, out January 26th, here and get “Fire” instantly.

The band will also be touring the UK next March with Moose Blood. Make sure to check out those dates here.

Follow The Dangerous Summer on their socials:

Facebook   Twitter   Instagram


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *