National MusicVideos

Harbour Sharks drop video for policitally-charged “False Flags”

Harbour Sharks have released the official music video for their politically-charge single “False Flags. Here’s what the band had to say about the motivation for the track:

“‘False Flags was written in response to the ongoing terror attacks in the Western world and in particular how the information is handled by the media and it’s subsequent audience. The message is to be skeptical, think critically and remind people that we are expendable pawns when it comes to war and profit.”

Watch it here:

“False Flags” comes from the band’s upcoming album A History of Violence.

harbour sharks a history of violence

1. False Flags
2. The Killer Inside Me
3. It’s Not Working Out
4. Swing Away Merrill
5. A History Of Violence
6. Don’t Say Revenge
7. Vulva
8. Shatter
9. Burn Down London
10. Abandon All Hope

Preorder the album, out October 27th, here.

Follow Harbour Sharks on their socials:

Facebook   Twitter   Bandcamp


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *