Kali Masi drop “Powerline Days” music video

Kali Masi released a music video for their new song “Powerline Days”! Check it out below.

The track comes from the band’s upcoming debut album Wind Instruments.

kali masi wind instruments

Track Listing

  1. Some Friends
  2. Her Palms Were Read
  3. Powerline Days
  4. Jejune
  5. Recurring (II)
  6. Ghost (The Pottery Scene)
  7. Lunger
  8. Your Other Left
  9. Sputter
  10. C.A.

Preorder the album, out October 6th through T3H Recordshere.

Follow Kali Masi on their socials:

Facebook   Twitter   Bandcamp


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *