Vallenfyre drops “An Apathetic Grave” lyric video

Watch Vallenfyre’s official lyric video for their latest single “An Apathetic Grave”! The track comes from the band’s upcoming third album Fear Those Who Fear Him.

Preorder the album, out June 2nd, here.

vallenfyre fear those who fear him

Check out the track listing for Fear Those Who Fear Him below:

  1. Born to Decay
  2. Messiah
  3. Degeneration
  4. An Apathetic Grave
  5. Nihilist
  6. Amongst the Filth
  7. Kill All Your Masters
  8. The Merciless Tide
  9. Dead World Breathes
  10. Soldier of Christ
  11. Cursed from the Womb
  12. Temple of Rats

Follow Vallenfyre on their socials:

Facebook   Twitter   Instagram


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *